Contact Information:

 Brown and White, Inc. 
501 E. 30th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
Brown and White, Inc.
PO Box 27283
Tucson, AZ 85726

 (520) 624-9860



(520) 624-1062
For information regarding BWI services contact Peter Granillo:
Pete@brownandwhiteinc.com
For estimating contact Bob Crump:
Bob@brownandwhiteinc.com
Brown and White, Inc.


For Administration contact Maria De Granillo: 
Maria@brownandwhiteinc.com
For contract administration contact Darlene Shaub:
Darlene@brownandwhiteinc.com
For our Superintendent contact Joe Flores:
Joe@brownandwhiteinc.com





"YOUR Vision Is OUR Project And SAFETY Is OUR Priority"
Peter A. Granillo, President/CEO

Working Towards A Safe Nation Since 1986. 
For Project Coordinator/ Estimator contact Carlos De La Vara:
Carlos@brownandwhiteinc.com 
For Human Resources Contact Selena De La Vara:
Sele@brownandwhiteinc.com
For Safety Officer contact Charles Shaub:
Buzz@brownandwhiteinc.com
​Address:
​Mailing Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Find us with just one click away:
Staff:
 For Traffic Control contact Chris Rivas:
 Chris@brownandwhiteinc.com